

GAYATRI VIDYA PARISHAD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(Autonomous)

Approved by AICTE & Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam from 2022-23 (Affiliated to JNTU-Kakinada upto 2021-22)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530 048.

COMPOSITION AND MEMBERS OF BOARD OF STUDIES IN MECHANICAL ENGINEERING (w.e.f. 2022)

1.	Chairman & Head of the Department	Dr. B. Govinda Rao Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering, Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering (A) Visakhapatnam gvpmechhod@gvpce.ac.in 8885043417	
2.	All Faculty of the Department		
3.	Vice-Chancellor's Nomination	Prof. P. Srinivasa Kishore Dept. of Mechanical Engineering AU College of Engineering (A), Visakhapatnam. psrinivaskishore@gmail.com prof.pskishore@andhrauniversity.edu.in 9948547551	
4.	Subject Experts from outside the college	Dr. A. Venugopal Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering, NIT Warangal anne_venu@ yahoo.com 9493318537	
		Dr. Prasanth Kumar Professor, Room: C-415, Academic Block C, Indian Institute of Technology Hyderabad Kandi-502284, Sangareddy Telangana rpkumar@mae.iith.ac.in 8008089678	
		Dr. Bhanavathu Balakrishna Professor in Mechanical Engineering & Director of Evaluation Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University Kakinada - 533 003 de@jntuk.edu.in, balakrishnajntu06@gmail.com 8978618555	

5.	Industry Representative	Sri Satyanarayana Muttineni Asst General Manager Tata Technologies muttineni.ttl@tatamotors.com 9326163861	
		Dr. V Ramakrishna Scientist F NSTL, Visakhapatnam ramki40@gmail.com 9703319880	
6.	Postgraduate Meritorious Alumnus	Sri Subhani Shaik Construction Planning Manager L&T, Delhi sk.subhani@Intecc.com 9160377666	